Virtually Yours


Welcome to Virtually Yours. Are you ready to unleash your wildest fantasies?


Rookie detective Avalisse Ross finds herself entangled in a series of murders where the killer has a favorite type of victim… and they all look just like her.


When Ava catches her fiancé in a compromising position, she decides it is time to take out the trash. Newly single and heartbroken, she agrees to accompany her best friend to a private dating club, which boasts an intriguing new world of seduction through the use of virtual reality. All the pleasures of an affair, without the brutal consequences…


The death of a prominent socialite leads Detective Leo Alexander to investigate the new club outside of town. Shocked to discover Ava at Virtually Yours, he corners her, dragging the truth behind her breakup from her reluctant lips. However, when her ex’s new girlfriend–a mirror image of Ava–shows up strangled, Ava must shelf her anger to catch a murderer.


Against Leo's wishes, she returns to Virtually Yours as bait. The plan works perfectly, except for one small hitch…how do you defend yourself when you are strapped to a chair? 


Fans of Jayne Ann Krentz and Marie Force will savor the premiere book in the Avalisse Ross Mysteries series. Propelling the reader into the ultimate 21st century hookup, this steamy contemporary suspense which will have you devouring every page to catch a killer.


One-click today and experience Virtually Yours! Will you solve the case in time?

Eternally Yours


A bite of pleasure and pain


When the evidence points to a supernatural killer, Detective Avalisse Ross is sucked into a cat and mouse game with a murderer who may not be human…


Seeing is believing, and for Ava, the new “vampire” club in town, Eternally Yours, is a gimmick meant to drawn in suckers. However, the discovery of a body covered in bite marks forces her to admit the crime was perpetrated by a real-life monster.


Detective Leo Alexander had no desire to work with Mendsville’s Vampire Investigation Unit; a job he vehemently refused. When a second body appears, murdered in the exact manner as the first, he knows his police department isn’t equipped to deal with this new threat. Reluctantly, he turns to an old friend… Detective Astrid Knox.


Partnered with Astrid, Ava must rely her instincts to capture a faceless executioner, one whose murderous plot is deeply rooted in Eternally Yours. There’s a new killer in town… and this one bites.


The second book in the Avalisse Ross Mysteries series sinks deeper into the desperation of a murderer, enthralling the reader in the ultimate paranormal hookup. Sink your teeth into this steamy supernatural suspense.


One-click today and sample Eternally Yours! Will you offer up your neck?