Hello lovely readers, welcome to my page.  If you are not familiar with my work, please keep in mind that I write both steamy and "clean" stories (some also contain mild to moderate violence). Any tale where the bedroom door plays no part in the story has been marked as "clean". I invite you to pick up a book and lose yourself...

Sign up for Alyssa's Newsletter

Love Notes newsletter delivered weekly to your inbox. Receive the latest updates before anyone else, as well as behind the scenes tidbits, book sales, contests, and giveaways.

Now available on Audio

Fall in love with Gabrielle and Luciano all over again (complete with British accent). Grab The Music Box and listen with your heart...while you're driving, while you're exercising, or even just relaxing in the tub.

Receive 19 FREE stories

Illicit: A Contemporary Romance Collection is offering a sweet (and sultry) thank you gift. Preorder your copy of Illicit on and receive 19 additional stories FREE (to read while you wait).  AVAILABLE ON ALL PLATFORMS. Email your proof of purchase to preorderillicit@gmail.com.


A victim of obligation discovers the cost of true love: one soul.


Gabrielle wastes her days slogging away behind a desk, fending off the unwanted advances of her manager, and her nights spoon-feeding memories to her mother, a new resident of an assisted-living facility specializing in dementia.

The only high-point in her life is Luciano, the striking grandson of another patient, who suffers the same fate as she. When his grandmother dies, Luciano gives Gabrielle a farewell gift: an antique music box.

But the music box hides an evil curse–one which demands a unique sacrifice. Once the truth is revealed, Gabrielle must decide what–and who–she is willing to sacrifice for love.


Fans of Christine Feehan and Nora Roberts will be captivated by the third book in this haunting paranormal series. Click now and fall in love on Firefly Island!

A Contemporary Romance Collection

Lose Yourself in the world of hot hookups, where the stories run from sexy to downright scandalous and the characters will leave you breathless. In these pages, you’ll find tantalizing romance, rekindled flames, and forbidden trysts.

From confident military men and suave billionaires to bad boy players, hot alphas, and more, you’re sure to find the illicit romance of your fantasies burning up these pages! These powerful, exciting men will keep you up all night and daydreaming all day!

Your favorite contemporary romance authors invite you to join them for twenty sizzling stories. Which of these scorching novels and novellas will have you hooked?

With Love from London

Voyages of the Heart


Every city around the world has its own charming allure and its secrets. In this Voyage, each destination will offer love, passion, laughter, healing, and even heartbreak, all perfectly crafted for you one page at a time. Pack your luggage and join the authors in these Voyages of the Heart.

Our first destination: London.

With Love From London:

When the smoke clears, romance fills the pages leading you straight into the worlds created by VOTH’s authors. The sights are unknown and mysteries will be revealed with each turn of the page. The only promise, on this voyage of love, is that we’ve sealed each story with a kiss of passion that will entice you to come back for more. Bring your passport and enjoy the guided tour as London paves its way into your hearts.


Contributing Authors:
Alyssa Drake | Amy Allen | Amy Cecil | Ashlee Shades | Autumn Sand | Bella Emy | Brian Miller | Carrie Humphrey | Gianna Gabriela | Jade Royal | M.A. Foster | Maria Vickers | Natalie-Nicole Bates| Patricia D. Eddy | Rosie Chapel | Roux Cantrell | S.E. Roberts |Tamsen Schultz