Sign up - LoveNotes Newsletter

Receive the latest book news, behind the scenes tidbits, special sales, contests, and giveaways from USA Today Bestselling author, Alyssa Drake. Sign up now!

Take Alyssa home with you

Would you like to carry Alyssa around with you? Her logos are now available on notebooks, cell phone cases, mugs, and pillows. Find your favorite swag below!

Want an autographed book?

Alyssa would love to personalize her message to you. If so, please include the name you'd me to use on the form. Which story was your favorite?


Missing since age five, a young woman discovers her captor never intended to release her, and reacts with a hasty plan which results in an unforeseen death.


The only possessor of the secret ingredient in Votras Alute—a miracle healing drug—Zenna strikes a bargain with the notorious mob boss "Mother" Gothel, to clear her parents' debt and free herself from servitude. However, Mother has other plans...


Malik Gothel, next in line to run the family business, follows orders without question. When fate crosses his path with Zenna, his simple life is upended, and he makes a shocking decision that alters the course of his life forever.


But Mother is not a romantic, and love is not part of the plan. When separating Malik and Zenna fails, Mother resorts to a more sinister plot, one which will cost someone their life.


Mafia meets the Brothers Grimm in this dark, twisted retelling of the classic fairytale, Rapunzel.


One-Click today and fall under the spell of true love!


*Part of the Never After Tales - a collection of authors giving your favorite fairy-tales a new twist. 


Limited time Paranormal and Dark Romance Collection
(coming March 2021)

Passions pulsate. Destinies collide. Humans, angels, and demons alike are possessed with a common bind—desire.

Experience exquisite and sultry seraphs, demonic witches, a hellfire phoenix, a vengeful gargoyle, ordinary humans with dark sides, vampires, werewolves, ghostly spirits, and other creatures of the night, who will whet your desire for romance and seduction. Travel with them into their worlds as they lust for love, romance, and pleasure.

Will they find what they are searching for? Will you?

Find out in this twenty-plus, limited time paranormal and dark romance collection by USA Today, international bestselling, and award-winning authors.

Experience the passion.

Damned

(coming October)


A romantically-challenged woman retreats to New Orleans to recover from heartache but instead ensnares herself in a chilling ghost story.


Dumped, robbed, and heartbroken, Violet pawns her engagement ring and heads south to be the maid of honor at her best friend’s wedding. After feigning happiness for the bride, Violet’s moment of private agony is interrupted by Julien, a man she incorrectly assumes is her blind date.


One hundred years trapped in the same house with his brothers has turned Julien Dalcour into a bitter shadow of his former self. He wastes eternity searching for a way to break his ghostly curse. However, when he spies Violet walking down the drive, desire flourishes in his heart.


Violet agrees to help Julien break free from the voodoo hex. But, someone must pay for the crimes committed against the witch who cursed the Dalcour family, and that someone has no intention of allowing either Violet or Julien perform the ritual. When Julien vanishes, Violet is left to defend herself against a sinister force who intends to write her into this tragic supernatural tale.


Fans of Nora Roberts and Heather Graham will relish this haunting sixth book in the Paranormal Tales from Firefly Island series. Conjuring up the eternal fight between good and evil, DAMNED brings to light the struggle to remain true to those you really love.

Kisses Under The Mistletoe

Read 10 holiday full length stories from ten of your favorite authors in this fantastic holiday collection. Each book is a standalone and sold separately by each individual author. Follow their amazing characters as they find their true love under the Mistletoe. Some tales are steamy hot, others naughty sweet, but oh…they are all soooo good!


Cover reveals August 1st

Pre-order your copies on 09/01/2020. Each book is a standalone with a release date of November 1, 2020